Go to: Settings > Company Profile
Open up the Success Page accordion.
There are 2 tabs on this page:
- Success Page: This tab is where you will create the area that will be seen by someone who is viewing a proposal and selects the call to action button indicating that they want to move forward.
- Here you can hide the schedule now button from people who still have bids to be completed in person if you’d like.
- You can setup the availability options if you want customers to be able to let you know when they are available for service. Customers can pick a date that they would like to let you know they are available. If you set it up the way it looks above, the following is how it would look for your customer at the end of a proposal:
- Blacklisted Proposal Page: This tab is where you will create the area that will be seen by someone who you have “Hard Blacklisted” meaning that you have chosen to blacklist something without letting the person know what it was. The offender will finish the whole bidding process and then, instead of it submitting to ResponsiBid it will throw away the entire bid and reveal this page. You can customize the page, but please be kind in the type of words and images you choose to use here.